2016-2017

GAGwP Officers and Directors


Officers                    Name                 Company                        City                  Phone                 Email                   

 

President (’15-’17)   Jim McClain       McClain’s Shallow Wells           Savannah       912-355-5442   mswdrill@gmail.com


Vice Pres. (’15-’17)   Dave Ward     DW Water Systems, LLC       Powder Springs  404-788-9192   dwwatersystems@bellsouth.net


Sec./Treas. (’15-’17)   Ryan Thompson  Harvey Thompson               Putney   229-435-0204    patrickrt@bellsouth.net 



Directors         


North West (’16-’18) Kevin Colwell   Middle Georgia Water Sys Zebulon       770-567-3400    jcolwell@middlegawater.com

North East (’15-’17)   Clark Anderson Prime Pump & Well, Inc. Dahlonega   706-864-3322   atwin@windstream.net

South West (’16-’18) Harold Andrews Andrews Drilling Co.         Cuthbert, GA 229-732-3096    vandrews@peerlessmfg.com

South East (’15-’17) Howell Clements Purvis Well & Pump Co.   Jesup, GA   912-427-3337    purviswp@yahoo.com


Supplier (’16-’18)   Brad Inman   Drillers Services, Inc.     Ashburn     770-843-5699 b.inman@dsidsi.com

Supplier (’15-’17)     Rad Massey C.M.C. Supply, Inc.,             Macon, GA     478-745-5866   radcmc@bellsouth.net


Others

Past Pres.           Greg Grosch   Grosch Irrigation Co.,     Dublin, GA   478-275-0013    gwgrosch@groschcompanies.com


SAWDJ               Jim McClain     McClain’s Shallow Wells   Savannah 912-355-5442 mswdrill@gmail.com


                        Larry Altman   Larry Altman Drilling, Inc. Blackshear,   912-285-2524    ladrilling@bellsouth.net



Exec.  Dir.         Bruce Widener    GAGwP,       Hartwell, GA     678-646-0369 bruce@brucewidener.com

Asst Ex. Dir.       Ashley Widener   GAGwP,     Hartwell, GA   678-646-0369  ashley@ashleywidener.com 





Contact us

Address: P.O. Box 910, Hartwell, GA 30643

Phone: +1 (678) 646-0379

Email: ashley@ashleywidener.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software