Georgia Association of
Groundwater Professionals

 

 

 


  • Home
  • Officers and Directors

2019-2020

GAGwP Officers and Directors

Officers                    Name                 Company                        City                  Phone                 Email                   

President (’19-’21)   Ryan Thompson Harvey Well Drilling Putney, GA 229-435-0204 patrickrt@harveydrillingcorp.com

Vice Pres. (’19-’21)   Larry Altman   Larry Altman Drilling, Inc. Blackshear,   912-285-2524    ladrilling@bellsouth.net

Sec./Treas. (’19-’21)  Kevin Colwell   Middle Georgia Water Sys Zebulon       770-567-3400    jcolwell@middlegawater.com

Directors         

North West (’19-’20) Dave Ward DW Water Systems, LLC Powder Springs 404-788-9192 dwwatersystems@bellsouth.net

North East (’19-’21)   Clark Anderson Prime Pump & Well, Inc. Dahlonega   706-864-3322   atwin@windstream.net

South West (’18-’20) Harold Andrews Andrews Drilling Co.         Cuthbert, GA 229-732-3096    vandrews@peerlessmfg.com

South East (’19-’21) Howell Clements Purvis Well & Pump Co.   Jesup, GA   912-427-3337    purviswp@yahoo.com

Supplier (’18-’20)   Brad Inman   Drillers Services, Inc.     Ashburn     770-843-5699 b.inman@dsidsi.com

Supplier (’19-’21)     Rick Webb Preferred Pump Gainesville 770-297-8444 rwebb@preferredpump.com

Others

Past Pres.           Jim McClain       McClain’s Shallow Wells           Savannah       912-355-5442   mswdrill@gmail.com

SAWDJ               Jim McClain     McClain’s Shallow Wells   Savannah 912-355-5442 mswdrill@gmail.com

SAWDJ                      Larry Altman   Larry Altman Drilling, Inc. Blackshear,   912-285-2524    ladrilling@bellsouth.net

Exec.  Dir.         Bruce Widener    GAGwP,       Hartwell, GA     678-646-0369 bruce@brucewidener.com

Asst Ex. Dir.       Ashley Widener   GAGwP,     Hartwell, GA   678-646-0369  ashley@ashleywidener.com 


Contact us:

Georgia Association of Groundwater Professionals (GAGwP)

(formerly the Georgia Drillers Association -GDA)

P.O. Box 910 * Hartwell, GA 30643

678-646-0379 

emai: ashley@ashleywidener.com

Add

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software